Notice DAC/N-109/2020-21, dated 15.02.2021

The below listed members of teaching and non-teaching staff of Dinabandhu Andrews College are requested to please note that District Election Officer & District Magistrate, South 24 Parganas has issued Appointment Letters for polling duty of the Presiding & Polling Officers in connection with W. B. Legislative Assembly Election, 2021. All are requested to collect the letters of appointment from the college office on 18.02.2021 and 19.02.2021 between 12-30 p.m. and 2-30 p.m.

Name of the Staff	Name of the Staff
SOMNATH MUKHOPADHYAY	VIVEKANADA ROY
MRINAL CHAKRABORTY	SATYA NARAYAN GHOSH
ARUN KUMAR MUKHOPADHYAY	ARPAN TAMANG
ANUTAM PAUL	SUKANTA GUHA
MALAY KUMAR BHATTACHARYA	ASHIM CHAUDHURI
AMITABHA ROY	RANADIP CHAUDHURY
IPSIT CHAKRABARTI	ALOK DAS
SUBHASIS SAHA	AMARESH BISWAS
SUBHABRATA DATTA	AMITAVA NASKAR
ASIM KUMAR MANNA	ANANDA BISWAS
RAJSEKHAR BHATTACHARAYYA	ARAKHITA NAYAK
APURBA MOHAN MUKHOPADHYA	BABUL DUTTA
TRIDIBENDRA NARAYAN CHATTOPADHYAY	BILAS BARUA
SUVRAKANTA DATTA	BISWANATH DAS
TARUN PRADHAN	CHANDRA SEKHAR BARDHAN
BISWAJIT HALDER	DILIP KUMAR ADHIKARI
RAJESH BERA	GANESH DAS
DIBAKAR SARDAR	JOGINDRA NAYAK
MADHUSUDAN SHIT	JOY CHOWDHURY
JOY SARKAR	LAKSHMI KANTA GHOSH
MITHIJN MAJI	MUSAREF ALI LASKAR
JOYDEEP DAS	NAVAN RAY
SOUMEN SHAW	NJKHIL GHOSH
SUDARSAN BARUI	PRABHU KAMAT
IMTIAZ AHAMMAID	RAJU ADHIKARI
GUL MOHAMMAD	RATAN KUMAR BISWAS
ARUP KUMAR GHOSH	SHANTANU BARUA
TRIDIP SARDAR	SUBODH KANTI ROY
SUBHAS CH DEY	SUNIL MONDAL
HIMADRJ MAZUMDAR	SURESH KAMATH
CHAUDHURI MAFIJUL KABIR	SUSHIL MONDAL
TARUN KUMAR ROY	SUVA SEN GUPTA
SANJA Y KUMAR JHA	TAPAN BISWAS
MANIK DAS	TARUN MANNA
AMARESH BEJ	ASHOK MALLIK
KRISHNA CHAUDHURY	RAJESH MISHRA
SHEIKH ABJR HOSSAIN	UPENDRA MALLICK
SAMYABRATA DUTTA	

Principal Dinabandhu Andrews College