DINABANDHU ANDREWS COLLEGE Notice

DAC/N-110/2020-21, dated 18.02.2021

The below listed members of teaching and non-teaching staff of Dinabandhu Andrews College are requested to please note that District Election Officer & District Magistrate, South 24 Parganas has issued Appointment Letters for polling duty of the Presiding & Polling Officers in connection with W. B. Legislative Assembly Election, 2021. All are requested to collect the letters of appointment from the college office on 18.02.2021 and 19.02.2021 between 12-30 p.m. and 2-30 p.m.

- 1. SIKHA SAHA BHAUMIK
- 2. MADHUMITA CHAKRABOTI GOSWAMI
- 3. SHIMA DUTTA
- 4. MOUSUMI BANERJEE SAHA
- 5. DOLA DEBNATH
- 6. KASTURI DEB CHOUDHURI
- 7. JAYASRI RAYCHOUDHURI
- 8. JAYANTI GUHA RAY
- 9. PHALGUNI GUPTA
- 10. SWAPNA BANDYOPADHYAY
- 11. SHARMISTHA SARKAR
- **12. MAITREYEE MONDAL**
- 13. RUKSA NUR
- 14. NBANITA CHATTERJEE
- 15. RATNA CHINA
- 16. MIRA MANNA DHAR
- 17. MUNNA DUTTA GHOSH
- **18. MRITTIKA SENGUPTA**
- 19. MADHUJOYA DAS GUPTA
- 20. MILI CHAKRABORTY

Principal Dinabandhu Andrews College