## DINABANDHUANDREWSCOLLEGE

## GARIA, KOLKATA-700084

## **Notice**

DAC/N-129/2020-21, dated 08.03.2021

The following members of teaching and Non-teaching staff of Dinabandhu Andrews College are requested to kindly collect 'Show Cause' letter in connection with W.B. Assembly Election, 2021 served by the District Election Officer & District Magistrate, 24 Parganas (South) vide District Election Officer & District Magistrate, 24 Parganas (South) Memo No. 38/PP Cell, dated 04.03.2021 from the college office between 12:30 and 2:00 pm on 09.03.2021 (the District Election Officer & District Magistrate, 24 Parganas South has given only 2 days' time from the date of receipt of his letter).

- 1. BISWAJIT HALDER
- 2. RAJESH BERA
- 3. DIBAKAR SARDAR
- 4. MADHUSUDAN SHIT
- 5. MITHUN MAJI
- 6. SRI JOYDEEP DAS
- 7. SOUMEN SHAW
- 8. SUDARSAN BARUI
- 9. IMTIAX AHMED
- 10. GUL MOHAMMAD
- 11. ARUP KUMAR GHOSH
- 12. CHAUDHURI MAFIJUL KABIR
- 13. TARUN KUMAR ROY
- 14. MANIK DAS
- 15. MAITREYEE MONDAL
- 16. RUKSA NUR
- 17. NABANITA CHATTERJEE
- 18. ARPAN TAMANG
- 19. SAJAL JANA
- 20. TANMAY GHOSH
- 21. SATYA NARAYAN GHOSH
- 22. SUBODH KANTI ROY
- 23. GANESH DAS

The undersigned will have to submit 'service return of the Show Cause letters' within 10th March, 2021.

Principal Dinabandhu Andrews College