Government of West Bengal

Finance Department

(Audit Branch) NABANNA, 325, Sarat Chatterjee Road, <u>Howrah - 711 102.</u>

No. 3833 - F(P2)/FA/O/2M/130/14(NB)

Dated, the 13th June, 2018

MEMO

On occasion of JAMAI SASTHI which falls on 19th June (Tuesday) this year, the Governor has been pleased to declare that all State Government offices, Urban and Rural Bodies, Corporations, Undertakings, Educational institutions and other offices / institutions under the control of the Government of West Bengal with the exception of the Offices of the Registrar of Assurances, Kolkata, the Collector of Stamp Revenue, Kolkata and the West Bengal State Beverages Corporation Ltd. shall be closed at 2:00 P.M on that day.

Sd/- D. K. Mahapatra OSD & E.O. Special Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

Dated, the 13th June, 2018

No. 3833 /1(300) - F(P2)

r

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

01 . 6

1)	The Additional Chief Secretary / Philipal Secretary / Secretary
	Department ;
	Necessary publicity may be made by I & CA Department, Govt. of West Bengal.
2)	The Additional Chief Secretary, Governor's Secretariat, Raj Bhaban, Kolkata – 700 001 ;
3)	The Divisional Commissioner, Division ;
4)	The District Magistrate, District ;
5)	The District Judge, District ;
6)	The Principal A.G (A&E), West Bengal, Treasury Building, Kolkata - 700 001 ;
7)	The Pay & Accounts Officer, Kolkata Pay & Accounts Office-I, 81/2/2, Phears Lane, Kolkata-700 012;
8)	The Pay & Accounts Officer, Kolkata Pay & Accounts Office-II, P-1, Hyde Lane, Jawahar
	Building, Kolkata-700 073 ;
9)	The Pay & Accounts Officer, Kolkata Pay & Accounts Office-III, "Subhanna", SGO Complex, 5th &
	6th Floor, Plot No. 9, DF Block, Sector-I, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700 064 ;
10)	The Sub-Divisional Officer, Sub-Divn. under the
	District ;
11)	The Treasury Officer, Treasury, P.O
	, District ;
12)	The Chief of News Bureau, Directorate of Information, West Bengal ;
13)	Sri Sumit Mitra, Network Administrator, Finance Department for uploading this order in the
	Finance Department Website.

Deputy Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

50